Unity Government discuss seat allocation

THE Unity Government has started discussing the seat allocation for the six state elections, said Deputy Prime Minister and BN chairman Ahmad Zahid Hamidi.

Speaking in Putrajaya today, he said preparation for it will also be discussed at the Unity Government’s Secretariat.

The six states are Negeri Sembilan, Selangor, Penang, Terengganu, Kelantan and Kedah.